Officers/Directors

President 

Cindy Wirtz

Pollock Begg Komar Glasser & Vertz, LLC
437 Grant Street, Suite 501
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
412/471-9000 x127

cwirtz@pollockbegg.com

Vice President 

Christine Boyd, Pa.C.P

QUATRINI RAFFERTY
550 East Pittsburgh Street
Greensburg, PA  15601
724/552-2744

clb@qrlegal.com

Secretary

Vacant

 

Treasurer

Roberta Cramer

DINGESS, FOSTER, LUCIANA, DAVIDSON & CHLEBOSKI, LLP
PNC Center, Third Floor
20 Stanwix Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412/926-1765 

rcramer@dfllegal.com

 

NFPA 
Representatives 

 

 

NFPA Primary

 Michael Vertullo

The Webb Law Firm
One Gateway Center
420 Ft. Duquesne Blvd, Suite 1200
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412/471-8815 

 mvertullo@webblaw.com

NFPA Secondary

 Anne Newcomer, RP

Meyer, Unkovic & Scott, LLP 535 Smithfield StreetSuite 1300
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412/281-0587 x165

atnparalegal@gmail.com

Keystone Alliance

 

 

Keystone Primary

Stephanie Barber

Zimmer Kunz, PLLC
310 Grant Street
Grant Building, Suite 3000
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
412/434-5439

 barber@zklaw.com

Keystone Secondary

Cherilynn Morgan

PNC Financial Services
PNC Tower, 19th Floor
300 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA  15222
412-762-6903

cher16@1999@yahoo.com

Directors

 

 

 

Ashley Bournias

Reed Smith
225 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA  15222
412-288-7176
abournias@reedsmith.com

 

Carrie Cessna

Reed Smith
225 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA  15222
ccessna@reedsmith.com

 

Diana Roth, RP

Old Republic Title Company 
Foster Plaza, Suite 3  
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
roth006@yahoo.com
 

Vera Mohamed

HACP
200 Ross Street, 7thFloor
Pittsburgh, PA  15219
412/456-5015

vera.mohamed@hacp.org

 

 

Deb Wallman

Reed Smith, LLP
Reed Smith Centre
225 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA  15222
412/288-5441
 dwallman@reedsmith.com